Nurturing Life's Ageless Spirit.

A A A

all faiths welcome

Contact Information

Employment

hr@catholiceldercare.org
612-362-2491

Nursing Home

nlundquist@catholiceldercare.org
612-362-2478

Housing

rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org
612-605-2515

General Information

aali@catholiceldercare.org
612-379-1370


Specific Contact Information

Catholic Eldercare On Main
Social Services
Nancy Lundquist
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2478
nlundquist@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage East
Robin Haenze, Sales and Marketing Manager
2919 Randolph Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-605-2500
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org

Transitional Care + Rehabilitation
Lora Lallak, ‪Director
149 8th Ave N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-379-1370
llallak@catholiceldercare.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Diane Lucas, Business Development 
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2492
dlucas@catholiceldercare.org

MainStreet Lodge
Robin Haenze, Sales and Marketing Manager
909 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-605-2515
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage North
Lakeesha Epps, Manager
2921 Randolph Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-605-2501
lepps@catholiceldercare.org

Catholic Eldercare By Day
Joyce McIntosh, Director
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2405
jmcintosh@catholiceldercare.org

Human Resources
Jennifer Vaske, Human Resources Manager
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2491
jvaske@catholiceldercare.org