612.379.1370
spacer

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Employment:
hr@catholiceldercare.org
612-362-2491

Nursing Home:
nlundquist@catholiceldercare.org
612-362-2478

Housing:
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org
612-605-2515

General Information
aali@catholiceldercare.org
612-379-1370

Specific Contact Information:

 

Catholic Eldercare On Main
Social Services
Nancy Lundquist
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2478
nlundquist@catholiceldercare.org

MainStreet Lodge
Lakeesha Epps, Manager
909 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2450
lepps@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage East
Robin Haenze, Outreach Coordinator
2919 Randolph Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-605-2500
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage North
Tammy Norlin, Manager
2921 Randolph Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-605-2501
tnorlin@catholiceldercare.org

1101 On Main
Lisa Pattee, Housing Manager
1101 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-378-8814
lpattee@catholiceldercare.org

Catholic Eldercare By Day
Joyce McIntosh, Director
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2405
jmcintosh@catholiceldercare.org

Volunteer Services
Diane Lucas, Director
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2492
dlucas@catholiceldercare.org

Human Resources
Jennifer Vaske, Human Resources Manager
817 Main Street N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-362-2491
jvaske@catholiceldercare.org

Online Inquiry Form:
Name
Street Address
City
State
Zip Code
  Best phone number to contact you during the day:
Home Phone
Work Phone
Cell Phone
Email
Person I'm inquiring for:
Questions/Comments:
 
Someone from Catholic Eldercare will contact you shortly regarding your questions/inquiry.